Diagnosis Murder/A Town Without Pity

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
A Town Without Pity
Airdate February 6, 2002
Written by Joel Steiger
Directed by Christopher Hibler
Network CBS
Style 60-minute crime drama

Origin USA

Movie_Projector_Icon.gif This article about an episode needs to be expanded with more information.
Please help out by editing it.

A Town Without Pity is the fourth TV movie of Diagnosis Murder.

Cast: Dick Van Dyke (Dr. Mark Sloan), Barry Van Dyke (Det. Steve Sloan), Molly Hagan (Sgt. Kelly Harris), Victoria Rowell (Dr. Amanda Bentley), Charlie Schlatter (Dr. Jesse Travis), Stacy Van Dyke (Carol Sloan), Walter Addison (Dr. Henry Burns), Ray Baker, Yasemin Baytok (Yvette Fahd), Frederick Coffin (Matthew Campbell), Vito D'Ambrosio, Bo Foxworth, Christopher May (Dell Malone), David Sparrow (Armored Car Guard), Faran Tahir (Antoine Fahd), Carey Van Dyke (Billy), Jonathan M. Woodward


Plot Overview

Mark and Steve await a visit from Mark's daughter Carol and her new husband, but they disappear on the way, and the duo go to a small town with a very deadly secret to investigate.


Arc Advancement





The Show

Behind the Scenes

Allusions and References

Memorable Moments



  • Overall Grade: no reviews yet
  • Review Breakdown: A+: 0 A: 0 A-: 0 B+: 0 B: 0 B-: 0 C+: 0 C: 0 C-: 0 D: 0 F: 0