The Ballad of Renegade Nell

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
The Ballad of Renegade Nell
Premiere 2022
Creator Sally Wainwright
Network/Provider Disney+
Style 60-minute adventure drama
Company Lookout Point
Seasons 1
Episodes 8 (ordered)
(List of episodes)
Origin UK
The Ballad of Renegade Nell has been ordered to series but has not yet premiered. Details may change before its series premiere.
Please feel free to add the latest information by editing it.

The Ballad of Renegade Nell is billed as a "Disney-branded swashbuckling adventure series" that is set in the 18th century. When she's framed for murder, Nell Jackson is forced into a life of highway robbery, along with her two orphaned sisters Roxanne and George. Aided by a plucky little spirit called Billy Blind, Nell realizes that fate has put her on the wrong side of the law for a reason, a reason much bigger than she could've ever imagined — a reason that goes right up to Queen Anne and beyond, to the struggle for power raging across the battlefields of Europe.




Season  Premiere Finale #
Season One 2022 8


DVD Releases

There are no DVD releases for this show.

External Links