13: Fear Is Real

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
13: Fear Is Real
Premiere January 7, 2009
Finale February 20, 2009
Creator Gunnar Wetterberg
Network/Provider The CW
Style 60-minute horror reality competition
Company Jay Bienstock Productions,
Ghost House Productions,
Warner Horizon Television
Seasons 1
Episodes 8
(List of episodes)
Origin USA
Movie_Projector_Icon.gif This article about a program needs to be expanded with more information.
Please help out by editing it.

13: Fear Is Real is a horror reality competition that aired on The CW.


Season  Premiere Finale #
The CW
Season One January 7, 2009 February 20, 2009 8


DVD Releases

There has not been a DVD release for this show.