7 Deadly H'wood Sins

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
7 Deadly H'wood Sins
Premiere July 17, 2006
Network/Provider E!
Style 60-minute documentary
Episodes 7
Origin USA

7 Deadly H'wood Sins is a seven-part documentary series that follows the excesses of celebrity life, specifically how they indulge on all of the seven deadly sins.


DVD Releases

There are no DVD releases for this show.

External Sites