AEW Dark

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
AEW Dark
Premiere October 8, 2019
Airs Tuesdays at 7 p.m.
Creator Tony Khan
Host Tony Schiavone,
Dasha Gonzalez
Network/Provider YouTube
Style 60-minute professional wrestling
Company All Elite Wrestling, LLC
Seasons 2
Episodes 62 (as of November 17, 2020)
Status Currently airing
Origin USA
Watch Now AEW Dark's channel on YouTube
Official Site All Elite Wrestling

AEW Dark is a professional wrestling program that airs online via YouTube. It is one of the programs for All Elite Wrestling.



Ring name Real name Notes
Jon Moxley Jonathan Good AEW World Heavyweight Champion
The Young Bucks (Matt & Nick Jackson) Matthew Massie & Nick Massie AEW World Tag Team Champions
Hikaru Shida Hikaru Shida AEW World Women's Champion
Darby Allin Samuel Ratsch AEW TNT Champion
Brian Cage Brian Button FTW Champion






External Sites