From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Premiere June 18, 2019
Finale December 17, 2019
Creator Jamey Giddens
Network/Provider OWN
Style 60-minute drama
Company Kubla Kev Productions,
Will Packer Media,
Lionsgate Television
Seasons 1
Episodes 18
(List of episodes)
Origin USA
Official Site OWN

Ambitions is a multigenerational family saga centered around one woman who, having recently relocated and intent on revitalizing her marriage, finds herself going head to head with some of the most powerful and deceitful players in the city.



Actor Character
Main Cast
Robin Givens Attorney Stephanie Carlisle
Essence Atkins Amara
Brian White Mayor Evan Lancaster
Kendrick Cross Titus
Brely Evans Rondell Lancaster
Erica Page Bella
Steven Williams Stephen Carlisle
Christina Kirkman Lori


Season  Premiere Finale #
Season One June 18, 2019 December 17, 2019 18


DVD Releases

There are no DVD releases for this show.

External Links