American Heiress

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
American Heiress
American Heiress-Title.jpg
Premiere March 13, 2007
Finale July 18, 2007
Network/Provider MyNetworkTV
Style 60-minute telenovela
Company 20th Television
Seasons 1
Episodes 65 (39 unaired)
(List of episodes)
Origin USA

American Heiress (formerly Rules of Deception) is an English-language telenovela that aired on MyNetworkTV.



Actor Character
Billed Cast
Alicia Leigh Willis Elizabeth Wakefield
Carter MacIntyre Capt. JD Bruce
Theresa Russell Jordan Wakefield
Race Owen Damian Wakefield
AnnaLynne McCord Loren Wakefield
Robert Buckley Matthew Wakefield


Season  Premiere Finale #
Season One March 13, 2007 July 18, 2007 65


DVD Releases

There are no DVD releases for this show.

External Sites