American Princess (2019)

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
American Princess
Premiere June 2, 2019
Finale July 7, 2019
Creator Jamie Denbo
Network/Provider Lifetime
Style 60-minute drama
Company Tilted Productions,
A+E Studios,
IM Global Television
Seasons 1
Episodes 10
(List of episodes)
Origin USA

American Princess follows Amanda, an Upper East Side socialite, who runs off to join a Renaissance Faire after her wedding goes awry. Amanda’s storybook wedding plans are dramatically derailed when she discovers her fiancé is cheating on her, just hours before they are to be wed. Outraged, Amanda reacts violently to the indiscretions and runs away from her own dream wedding in the countryside, only to find herself stranded in the middle of a Renaissance Faire with no phone and no way home. She soon discovers her outburst has made tabloid headlines and experiences a nervous breakdown, leading her to re-evaluate her life. The unexpected awakening leads Amanda to leave everything she thought she cared about behind, to become the Faire’s newest wench-in-waiting.



Actor Character
Main Cast
Georgia Flood Amanda
Lucas Neff David
Seana Kofoed Maggie
Rory O'Malley Brian
Mary Hollis Inboden Delilah


Season  Premiere Finale #
Season One June 2, 2019 July 7, 2019 10


DVD Releases

There are no DVD releases for this show.

External Links