Archive 81

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Archive 81
Premiere 2021
Creator Rebecca Sonnenshine
Network/Provider Netflix
Style 60-minute horror drama
Company Atomic Monster,
Sonnenshine Productions,
Elves Gone Bad
Seasons 1
Episodes 8 (ordered)
(List of episodes)
Origin USA
Archive 81 has been ordered to series but has not yet premiered. Details may change before its series premiere.
Please feel free to add the latest information by editing it.

Archive 81 is an original story loosely inspired by the popular found footage horror podcast.

When archivist Dan Turner takes a mysterious job restoring a collection of damaged videotapes from 1994, he finds himself reconstructing the work of documentary filmmaker Melody Pendras and her investigation into a dangerous cult. As Dan is drawn into Melody's story, he becomes convinced he can save her from the terrifying end she met 25 years ago.



Actor Character
Main Cast
Mamoudou Athie Dan Turner
Dina Shihabi Melody Pendras
Martin Donovan Virgil
Matt McGorry Mark
Julia Chan Anabelle
Evan Jonigkeit Samuel
Ariana Neal Jess


Season  Premiere #
Season One 2021 8


DVD Releases

There are no DVD releases for this show.

External Links