Barney Miller/Atomic Bomb

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Atomic Bomb
Season 4, Episode 11
Airdate December 15, 1977
Written by Tom Reeder and
Reinhold Weege
Directed by Noam Pitlik
Produced by Tony Sheehan
← 4x10
4x12 →
The Bank
Barney MillerSeason Four
Movie_Projector_Icon.gif This article about an episode needs to be expanded with more information.
Please help out by editing it.

Atomic Bomb is the eleventh episode of the fourth season of Barney Miller, and the sixty-eighth episode overall.

Starring: Hal Linden (Capt. Barney Miller), Max Gail (Det. Stan "Wojo" Wojciehowicz), Ron Glass (Det. Ron Harris), Jack Soo (Det. Sgt. Nick Yemana), Steve Landesberg (Det. Sgt. Arthur Dietrich) Ron Carey (Officer Carl Levitt) (credit only)

and James Gregory (Inspector Luger) (credit only)

Guest Stars: Phil Leeds (Harry Kruger), Stephen Pearlman (Sgt. Kavanaugh), Karl Bruck (Dr. Reinhold Bauer)

Starring: John Getz (William McKuen), Helen Verbit (Evelyn Kruger), Al Ruscio (Mr. Seldiz), Will Seltzer (James Thayer), Rod Colbin (Mr. Swanson of Metropolitan New York Cryonic Society)


Plot Overview


Arc Advancement





The Show

Behind the Scenes

Allusions and References

Memorable Moments