Beavis and Butt-Head/The Best Of: Hard Cash

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
The Best Of: Hard Cash
Beavis and Butt-Head
Beavis and Butt-Head - The Best Of - Hard Cash.jpg
Release Date Early 2003
Format DVD
Region 1
Distributor Time-Life Video
Disc Count 1
Episode Count 8
Running Time 50 minutes
Retail Price $29.99 (for this, Law-Abiding Citizens/There Goes the Neighborhood and Work Sucks/The Final Judgement)
Video Full Frame (1.33:1)
Subtitles Closed Captioned



Beavis and Butt-Head - The Best Of: Hard Cash is a DVD release for Beavis and Butt-Head. It is the one of the six DVDs in the Best Of set, which is sometimes referred to as the Time-Life Collection since it distributed by Time-Life Video. It features a total of 8 episodes, picked by a theme. While this DVD has about half of the episodes that the other DVDs in the set do, this DVD is the only one that also contains music videos, with a total of 4. The DVD was first released in the US in Early 2003 and it was exclusively available from Time-Life. The following information applies to the Region 1 US DVD release.

Disc Breakdown


Special Features

  • Music videos:
    • Rancid: Nihilism
    • Faith No More: Diggin' the Grave
    • MC 900 Ft. Jesus: If I Only Had a Brain
    • Beastie Boys: Pass the Mic

Special Features

Contains four music videos.

Easter Eggs

None that are known.


None that are known.