Beavis and Butt-Head/The Best Of: Innocence Lost/Chicks N' Stuff

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
The Best Of: Innocence Lost/Chicks N' Stuff
Beavis and Butt-Head
Chicks N' Stuff.jpg
Release Date September 17, 2002
Format DVD
Region 1
Distributor Time-Life Video
Disc Count 1
Episode Count 17
Running Time 93 minutes
Retail Price $29.99 (for this, Troubled Youth/Feel Our Pain and Butt-O-Ween/Beavis and Butt-Head Do Christmas)
Video Full Frame (1.33:1)
Subtitles Closed Captioned



Beavis and Butt-Head - The Best Of: Innocence Lost/Chicks N' Stuff is a DVD release for Beavis and Butt-Head. It is the one of the six DVDs in the Best Of set, which is sometimes referred to as the Time-Life Collection since it distributed by Time-Life Video. It features a total of 17 episodes, picked by a theme. The DVD was first released in the US on September 17, 2002 and it was exclusively available from Time-Life. The following information applies to the Region 1 US DVD release.

Disc Breakdown


Innocence Lost

Chicks N' Stuff

Special Features

There are no special features.

Easter Eggs

None that are known.


None that are known.