Beavis and Butt-Head/The Final Judgement (DVD)

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Beavis and Butt-head: The Final Judgement
Beavis and Butt-Head
Beavis Final Judgment.jpg
Release Date July 2, 1997
Format DVD
Region 1
Distributor Sony Pictures Home Entertainment
Disc Count 1
Episode Count 7
Running Time 50 minutes
Retail Price $24.98
Video 4:3 (1.33:1 Television)
Audio English: Dolby Digital 2.0 Stereo



Beavis and Butt-Head - The Final Judgement was the first DVD release for Beavis and Butt-Head. It featured 7 episodes from the show's second, third and fourth seasons. The DVD was first released in the US on July 2, 1997 by Sony. The following information applies to the Region 1 US DVD release.

The entire contents of this disc can also be found on The Best Of: Work Sucks/The Final Judgement.

Disc Breakdown


Special Features

There are no special features.

Easter Eggs

None that are known.


None that are known.