Site Migration

The server migration is still pending. Check here for more info.

Benson Fong

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Benson Fong
Born October 10, 1916 in Sacramento, California, USA
Died August 1, 1987 in Los Angeles, California, USA from a stroke
Notable Roles
Notable Episodes
Movie Projector Icon.gif This article about an actor or actress needs to be expanded with more information.
Please help out by editing it.




Starring Roles

Guest Starring Roles

Series Role Episode Airdate
Perry Mason Gow Loong 1x25 - The Case of the Empty Tin March 8, 1958
Perry Mason James Hing 2x19 - The Case of the Caretaker's Cat March 7, 1959
Perry Mason Itsubi Nogata 3x04 - The Case of the Blushing Pearls October 24, 1959
Have Gun - Will Travel Joe Tsin 3x25 - The Hatchet Man March 5, 1960
Perry Mason Oolong Kim 4x16 - The Case of the Waylaid Wolf February 4, 1961
3x11 - Day of the Dragon December 3, 1961
Bonanza Na Shan 5x28 - A Pink Cloud Comes from Old Cathay April 12, 1964
Ben Casey Mr. Lee 5x09 - No More, Cried the Rooster—There Will Be Truth November 8, 1965
The Wild Wild West Mo Ti 1x17 - The Night the Dragon Screamed January 14, 1966
Family Affair Paul Chang 2x18 - The Great Kow-Tow January 15, 1968
Family Affair Ho 4x10 - Number One Boy December 4, 1969
Family Affair Eng Ho 5x03 - Eastward, Ho! October 1, 1970
Mission: Impossible Inspector Akita 5x07 - Butterfly October 31, 1970
Bewitched Mr. Fong 8x25 - Samantha's Witchcraft Blows a Fuse March 18, 1972
Kung Fu Soong 1x03 - Blood Brother January 18, 1973
Kung Fu Sorcerer Liu 2x04 - El Brujo October 25, 1973
Ironside 7x17 - Terror on Grant Avenue January 31, 1974
Kung Fu Li Yu 3x13 - The Vanishing Image December 20, 1974
Harry O 2x18 - Forbidden City February 26, 1976
T.J. Hooker Lee Chan 3x03 - Chinatown October 15, 1983

Specials and Made-for-TV Movies

Talk, News and Game Show Appearances

Memorable Moments

Awards and Accolades