Bob Hearts Abishola/Season One

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Season One
Bob Hearts Abishola
Season Premiere September 23, 2019
Episode Count 13
Download Amazon.gif
This is the current season of Bob Hearts Abishola.
Content may change as new information and details become available.

Season One of Bob Hearts Abishola premiered on September 23, 2019.


Episodes directed by Beth McCarthy-Miller.

# # Title Written By Airdate Viewers 18-49 Rating Prod.
1 1 Pilot Chuck Lorre &
Eddie Gorodetsky &
Al Higgins &
Gina Yashere
September 23, 2019 5.886M 0.9% T11.10127
Bob, a middle-aged compression-sock businessman from Detroit, unexpectedly falls for his cardiac nurse, Abishola, a Nigerian immigrant, while recovering from a heart attack and sets his sights on winning her over.
2 2 Nigerians Don't Do Useless Things Chuck Lorre &
Al Higgins &
Gina Yashere
September 30, 2019 5.364M 0.7% T12.16502
While Bob waits for Abishola to make the next move, her Auntie Olu and Uncle Tunde make it hard for her by stalking him.
3 3 A Bird May Love a Fish Chuck Lorre&
Al Higgins &
Gina Yashere
October 7, 2019 5.295M 0.7% T12.16503
Bob attempts to learn more about Nigerian customs while Abishola has to contend with gossip spreading about her relationship with Bob.
4 4 Square Hamburger, Round Buns October 14, 2019 4.868M 0.7% T12.16504
After Abishola calls off things with Bob, her Auntie Olu sets her up with a Nigerian pharmacist, and Bob tries online dating.
5 5 Whacking the Mole October 21, 2019 T12.16505
After Abishola has a romantic dream about Bob, she tries to suppress her feelings for him and pays the price.
6 6 Ralph Lauren and Fish October 28, 2019 T12.16506
7 7 Tough Like a Laundromat Washing Machine November 4, 2019 T12.16507
8 8 TBA November 11, 2019 T12.16508
9 9 TBA
10 10 TBA
11 11 TBA
12 12 TBA
13 13 TBA