Bonanza/The Jury

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
The Jury
Season 4, Episode 14
Airdate December 30, 1962
Written by Robert Vincent Wright
Directed by Christian Nyby
Produced by David Dortort
← 4x13
The Good Samaritan
4x15 →
The Colonel
BonanzaSeason Four
Movie_Projector_Icon.gif This article about an episode needs to be expanded with more information.
Please help out by editing it.

The Jury is the fourteenth episode of the fourth season of Bonanza, and the one hundred fourteenth episode overall.

Starring: Michael Landon (Little Joe Cartwright) (credit only), Lorne Greene (Ben Cartwright), Pernell Roberts (Adam Cartwright), Dan Blocker (Hoss Cartwright)

Featuring: Jack Betts (Jamie Wrenn), Don Haggerty (Murdock), James Bell (Olson), Ray Teal (Sheriff Roy Coffee), Bobs Watson (Junior), Arthur Space (Judge Crane), Tol Avery (Breese), Byron Foulger (Taylor), Sara Haden (Townswoman), Bob Harris (Deputy), Michael Hinn (Williams)


Plot Overview


Arc Advancement





The Show

Behind the Scenes

Allusions and References

Memorable Moments