From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Premiere December 25, 2020
Airs streaming
Creator Chris Van Dusen
Network/Provider Netflix
Style 60-minute drama
Company Big as I Am,
Seasons 1
Episodes 8 (through season 1)
(List of episodes)
Status Renewed through season 4
Origin USA

Based on Julia Quinn's best-selling series of novels, Bridgerton is set in the sexy, lavish and competitive world of Regency London high society. From the glittering ballrooms of Mayfair to the aristocratic palaces of Park Lane and beyond, the series unveils a seductive, sumptuous world replete with intricate rules and dramatic power struggles, where no one is truly ever on steady ground. At the heart of the show is the powerful Bridgerton family. Comprised of eight close-knit siblings, this funny, witty, daring and clever group must navigate the upper ten thousand's marriage mart in search of romance, adventure and love.



Actor Character
Main Cast
Phoebe Dynevor Daphne Bridgerton
Regé-Jean Page Simon Basset
Jonathan Bailey Anthony Bridgerton
Golda Rosheuvel Queen Charlotte
Luke Newton Colin Bridgerton
Claudia Jessie Eloise Bridgerton
Nicola Coughlan Penelope Featherington
Ruby Barker Marina Thompson
Sabrina Bartlett Siena Rosso
Ruth Gemmell Lady Violet Bridgerton
Adjoa Andoh Lady Danbury
Polly Walker Lady Portia Featherington
Julie Andrews Lady Whistledown (voice)
Luke Thompson Benedict Bridgerton
Will Tilston Gregory Bridgerton
Florence Hunt Hyacinth Bridgerton
Ruby Stokes Francesca Bridgerton
Ben Miller Lord Featherington
Bessie Carter Prudence Featherington
Harriet Cains Philippa Featherington
Martins Imhangbe Will Mondrich
Lorraine Ashbourne Mrs. Varley


Season  Premiere #
Season One December 25, 2020 8
Season Two 2021
Season Three 2022
Season Four 2023


DVD Releases

There are no DVD releases for this show.

External Links