Broken Badges

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Broken Badges
Premiere November 24, 1990
Finale June 6, 1991
Creator Stephen J. Cannell,
Randall Wallace
Network/Provider CBS
Style 60-minute drama
Company Stephen J. Cannell Productions
Seasons 1
Episodes 8
(List of episodes)
Origin USA

Broken Badges is a drama that aired on CBS.

Broken Badges followed three police officers, J.J 'Bullet' Tingreedes, who was addicted to danger, Stanley 'Whipusall' Jones, a small man who would explode when people would make comments about his size, and Toby Baker, a kleptomaniac. All were on psychiatric leave from the police department. Together with former New Orleans cop Beau Jack Bowman and police psychiatrist Priscilla Mather they formed a crime fighting team.



Actor Character
Main Cast
Miguel Ferrer Beau Jack Bowman
Eileen Davidson J.J. "Bullet" Tingreedes
Jay Johnson Stanley Jones
Charlotte Lewis Priscilla Mather
Ernie Hudson Toby Baker


Season  Premiere Finale #
Season One November 24, 1990 June 6, 1991 8


DVD Releases

There are no DVD releases for this show.

External Links