Buried Treasure

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Buried Treasure
Buried Treasure logo.jpg
Premiere August 24, 2011
Finale September 14, 2011
Host Leigh Keno &
Leslie Keno
Network/Provider FOX
Style 60-minute reality show
Company ITV Studios America
Seasons 1
Episodes 4
(List of episodes)
Origin USA

Buried Treasure is a reality show that aired on FOX.



Season  Premiere Finale #
Season One August 24, 2011 September 14, 2011 4


DVD Releases

There are no DVD releases for this show.

Extenal Links