Cannon/The Sounds of Silence

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
The Sounds of Silence
Season 4, Episode 11
Airdate December 4, 1974
Teleplay by Anthony Spinner and
Stephen Kandel
Story by Anthony Spinner
Directed by George McCowan
Produced by Anthony Spinner
← 4x10
The Man Who Couldn't Forget
4x12 →
The Prisoner
CannonSeason Four
Movie_Projector_Icon.gif This article about an episode needs to be expanded with more information.
Please help out by editing it.

The Sounds of Silence is the eleventh episode of the fourth season of Cannon, and the eighty-fourth episode overall.

Starring: William Conrad (Frank Cannon)

Guest Stars: Leslie Charleson (Joan Stevens), Estelle Winwood (Lila Brock), William Prince (Jason Brock), David White (Dick Krueger)

Special Guest Star: Andrew Prine (Coy)

Co-Starring: Robert Quarry (Dr. Jeffers), Charles Dierkop (Eddie Main), Sam Chew (Chris Brock), Vince Howard (Lt. Marty Driscoll), Victor Campos (Vince Rodriguez), Maurice Marsac (Maitre' D)

with James Sikking (Clint), Anne Newman (), Patrick Culliton (), Jocelyn Jones (), Hunter Von Leer (), Tom Pittman (), Alex Gerry (), Tom Ormeny ()


Plot Overview


Arc Advancement





The Show

Behind the Scenes

Allusions and References

Memorable Moments