Chicken Soup for the Soul

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Chicken Soup for the Soul
Premiere August 17, 1999
Finale May 16, 2000
Host Michael Tucker
Network/Provider PAX
Style 60-minute dramatic anthology
Company Sarah David Productions
Seasons 1
Episodes 23
(List of episodes)
Origin USA
Movie_Projector_Icon.gif This article about a program needs to be expanded with more information.
Please help out by editing it.

Chicken Soup for the Soul is a dramatic anthology that aired on PAX.



Season  Premiere Finale #
Season One August 17, 1999 May 16, 2000 23


DVD Releases

There are no DVD releases for this show.

External Sites