Conviction (2016)

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Premiere October 3, 2016
Finale January 29, 2017
Creator Liz Friedlander &
Liz Friedman
Network/Provider ABC
Style 60-minute legal crime drama
Company The Mark Gordon Company,
Double Fried Productions,
ABC Studios
Seasons 1
Episodes 13
(List of episodes)
Origin USA

Conviction tells the story of Hayes Morrison, the brilliant but rebellious daughter of a Clinton-like political family who is forced into taking a job as the head of Los Angeles’ newly created Conviction Integrity Unit. She, along with her team of lawyers, investigators and forensic experts, has two weeks to examine cases where there’s credible suspicion that the wrong person may have been convicted of a crime.



Actor Character
Main Cast
Hayley Atwell Hayes Morrison
Eddie Cahill District Attorney Conner Wallis
Shawn Ashmore Assistant District Attorney Sam Spencer
Merrin Dungey Maxine Bohen
Emily Kinney Tess Larson
Manny Montana Franklin "Frankie" Cruz
Daniel Franzese Jackson Morrison


Season  Premiere Finale #
Season One October 3, 2016 January 29, 2017 13


DVD Releases

There are no DVD releases for this show.

External Links