Cop Rock/No Noose Is Good Noose

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
No Noose Is Good Noose
Season 1, Episode 10
Airdate December 12, 1990
Production Number 2110
Teleplay by Steven Bochco &
William M. Finkelstein &
John Romano &
Toni Graphia
Story by Steven Bochco &
William M. Finkelstein &
John Romano
Directed by Michael M. Robin
Produced by Charles Haid,
Michael M. Robin
← 1x09
Marital Blitz
1x11 →
Bang the Potts Slowly
Cop RockSeason One
Movie_Projector_Icon.gif This article about an episode needs to be expanded with more information.
Please help out by editing it.

No Noose Is Good Noose is the tenth episode of the first season of Cop Rock.

Starring: Anne Bobby (Officer Vicki Quinn), Barbara Bosson (Mayor Louise Plank), Vondie Curtis-Hall (Commander Warren Osborne), David Gianopoulos (Officer Andy Campo), Larry Joshua (Captain John Hollander), Paul McCrane (Detective Bob McIntire), James McDaniel (Officer Franklin Rose), Ron McLarty (Detective Ralph Ruskin), Mick Murray (Detective Joseph Gaines), Peter Onorati (Detective Vincent LaRusso)

and Ronny Cox (Chief Roger Kendrick)

Guest Starring: Dennis Lipscomb (Sidney Weitz), Teri Austin (Trish Vaughn), Tammy Amerson (Officer Jessica Wolf), Carl Anderson (Judge Walter Flynn), John Hancock (Judge Richard Armand), Loretta Devine (Juror), Robert F. Lyons (), Michael Pniewski (Foreperson), Tim Russ (Juror)

and CCH Pounder (Willa Phelan)

Co-Starring: Penelope Windust (Therapist), Dell Yount (Lyle Pelt), Charles Douglass (Angry Man), Marilyn Coleman (Angry Woman), Peter Esfakis (Gavin O'Rourke), Diane Rodriguez (Juror), Angela Paton (Juror), Carolyn Rainey Lewis (Juror), Paul Eiding (Reporter 1), Dawn Arnemann (Reporter 2), Dee Hengstler (Stripper)

"Your Number's Up" Arnold McCuller, Phil Perry, Lothair Eaton, Clydene Jackson, Sondra Baskin, Denise Stewart


Plot Overview


Arc Advancement





The Show

Behind the Scenes

Allusions and References

Memorable Moments