Site Migration

The server migration is going to happen soon (or might already be in progress). Check here for more info.

Cop Rock/The Cocaine Mutiny

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
The Cocaine Mutiny
Season 1, Episode 5
Airdate October 24, 1990
Production Number 2105
Teleplay by Steven Bochco &
William M. Finkelstein &
John Romano
Story by Steven Bochco &
William M. Finkelstein
Directed by Arlene Sanford
Produced by Charles Haid,
Michael M. Robin
← 1x04
A Three-Corpse Meal
1x06 →
Oil of Ol' Lay
Cop RockSeason One
Movie_Projector_Icon.gif This article about an episode needs to be expanded with more information.
Please help out by editing it.

The Cocaine Mutiny is the fifth episode of the first season of Cop Rock.

Starring: Anne Bobby (Officer Vicki Quinn), Barbara Bosson (Mayor Louise Plank), Vondie Curtis-Hall (Commander Warren Osborne), David Gianopoulos (Officer Andy Campo), Larry Joshua (Captain John Hollander), Paul McCrane (Detective Bob McIntire), James McDaniel (Officer Franklin Rose), Ron McLarty (Detective Ralph Ruskin) (credit only), Mick Murray (Detective Joseph Gaines), Peter Onorati (Detective Vincent LaRusso)

and Ronny Cox (Chief Roger Kendrick)

Guest Starring: Teri Austin (Trish Vaughn), Laura Harrington (Cassandra Margolis), Gina Gershon (Stacey Kane), John Putch (Gary Wendell Carver), Charles Cooper (Councilman Cole Haines), Ben Slack (Judge Henry Niebaum), Bill Hayes (Thomas J. Wagner), Steven Anderson (Eric Montano)

and Kathleen Wilhoite (Patricia Spence)

Co-Starring: Jeffrey Alan Chandler (Ray Rodbart), Joe Retta (E. Wilcox Tabscott), Jay Gerber (Gordon Pollack), Deborah Taylor (Carmen Ianello), Thomas Knickerbocker (Larry Lyle), Donna-Jean Louden (Maid)


Plot Overview


Arc Advancement





The Show

Behind the Scenes

Allusions and References

Memorable Moments