Corinne Michaels

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Corinne Michaels
Birth name Gloria Angelina Katharina Alletto
Born October 31, 1941 in New Jersey, USA
Died September 15, 2010 in Beaverton, Oregon, USA from cancer
Sometimes credited as Corin Camacho,
Corinne Camacho
Notable Roles
Notable Episodes



Guest Starring Roles

Series Role Episode Airdate
(credited as Corin Camacho)
Phoebe 3x32 - Nobody But a Frog Knows How to Live April 27, 1967
I Dream of Jeannie
(credited as Corinne Camacho)
First Nurse 3x08 - Who Are You Calling a Genie? November 7, 1967
(credited as Corinne Camacho)
Gina Lardelli 2x14 - A Pittance of Faith January 11, 1969
The Flying Nun
(credited as Corinne Camacho)
Dolores 3x10 - The New Habit November 19, 1969
(credited as Corinne Camacho)
Victoria Bertelli 3x09 - The Nowhere Victim November 29, 1969
The Flying Nun
(credited as Corinne Camacho)
Maria Gonzalez 3x23 - A Gift for El Charro March 13, 1970
The F.B.I.
(credited as Corinne Camacho)
Andrea Phillips 6x13 - Incident in the Desert December 20, 1970
(credited as Corinne Camacho)
Maria Fortune 5x19 - Cry Pigeon January 26, 1972
(credited as Corinne Camacho)
Cathy Hauser 2x13 - Nobody Beats the House December 20, 1972
Barnaby Jones
(credited as Corinne Camacho)
Bonnie Lee 1x03 - Sunday: Doomsday February 25, 1973
(credited as Corinne Camacho)
Grace Jameson 3x14 - Valley of the Damned December 5, 1973
The Rockford Files Janet Carr 1x04 - Exit Prentiss Carr October 4, 1974
Cannon Carole Downs 4x15 - Coffin Corner January 15, 1975
The Bionic Woman Lynda Rosand 2x05 - Kill Oscar (1) October 27, 1976
Little House on the Prairie Eloise Taylor 4x03 - My Ellen September 26, 1977
The Rockford Files Tracy Marquette 4x13 - A Deadly Maze December 23, 1977
The Rockford Files Linda Hassler 6x02 - Lions, Tigers, Monkeys and Dogs (1) October 12, 1979
The Rockford Files Linda Hassler 6x09 - No Fault Affair November 30, 1979
Charlie's Angels Angela 4x22 - Nips and Tucks March 5, 1980
Magnum, P.I. Elaine Selmire 2x11 - The Sixth Position December 17, 1981
Lou Grant prosecutor 5x11 - Cameras January 25, 1982
Little House on the Prairie Grace Edwards 8x19 - A Promise to Keep March 1, 1982
Airwolf Dr. Stuart 3x03 - And a Child Shall Lead October 12, 1985
T.J. Hooker Karen 5x13 - Murder by Law April 30, 1986
Hunter Sister Nora 3x18 - A Child Is Born March 14, 1987

Awards and Accolades