Cousins for Life

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Cousins for Life
Premiere sneak peek
November 24, 2018
January 5, 2019
Finale June 8, 2019
Creator Kevin Kopelow &
Heath Seifert
Network/Provider Nickelodeon
Style 30-minute teen comedy
Company Kevin & Heath Productions
Seasons 1
Episodes 20
(List of episodes)
Origin USA

Cousins for Life centers on 12-year-old cousins Stuart and Ivy, best friends who come from very different backgrounds, and learn to navigate life under one roof with their families. After Stuart's mom is deployed overseas, his fun-loving dad Clark decides to move the family to Portland to live with his uptight brother Lewis and his family, which includes Stuart's confident, socially active cousin Ivy and her younger, overly-curious brother Leaf. Now living in a brand new city, Stuart embarks on a variety of endeavors with Ivy that lead to hilarious adventures. Although the cousins do not always see eye-to-eye, Ivy and Stuart learn they are better together, and when they team up, they are unstoppable.



Actor Character
Main Cast
Scarlet Spencer Ivy
Dallas Dupree Young Stuart
Micah Abbey Leaf
Ron G. Lewis
Ishmel Sahid Clark


Season  Premiere Finale #
Season One January 5, 2019 June 8, 2019 20


DVD Releases

There are no DVD releases for this show.

External Links