Site Migration

The server migration is still pending. Check here for more info.

Da Vinci's City Hall

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Da Vinci's City Hall
Da Vinci's City Hall-Title.jpg
Premiere October 25, 2005
Finale February 28, 2006
Creator Chris Haddock
Network/Provider CBC
Style 60-minute political drama
Company Haddock Entertainment,
Canadian Broadcasting Corporation
Distributor PPI Releasing (USA)
Entertainment One Television (non-USA)
Filming Location Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Seasons 1
Episodes 13 + TV Movie
(List of episodes)
Origin Canada
Official Site Da Vinci's City Hall

Da Vinci's City Hall is a political drama that aired on CBC. It is a sequel to the long-running Da Vinci's Inquest. After ending in a single season, it was continued in the telefilm The Quality of Life.

Da Vinci's City Hall is often referred to as Season 8 of Da Vinci's Inquest due it being packaged with the series in syndication where all eight seasons share the same title card.



Actor Character
Main Cast
Nicholas Campbell Mayor Dominic Da Vinci
Mylene Robic Rita Mah
Benjamin Ratner Sam Berger
Ian Tracey Mick Leary
Venus Terzo Detective Angela Kosmo
Brian Markinson Police Chief Bill Jacobs
Stephen E. Miller Zack McNab
Hrothgar Mathews Sergeant Charlie Klotchko
Patrick Gallagher Detective Joe Finn
Stephen E. Miller Zack McNab
Charles Martin Smith Joe Friedland
Colin Cunningham Detective Brian Curtis
Eugene Lipinski Lloyd Manning
Alex Diakun Detective Chick Savoy

Note: Some of the cast alternate between main and guest infrequently between episodes. Included here are those who have been ranked main cast at least once.


Season  Premiere Finale #
Season One October 25, 2005 February 28, 2006 13


Title Provider Release Date
The Quality of Life CBC June 14, 2008


DVD Releases

There are no DVD releases for this show.

External Sites