Site Migration

The server migration is on hold. Check here for more info.

Dan August

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Dan August
Premiere September 23, 1970
Finale April 1, 1971
Network/Provider ABC
Style 60-minute crime drama
Company Quinn Martin Productions
Seasons 1
Episodes 26
(List of episodes)
Origin USA

Dan August is a crime drama that aired on ABC. The series is based on the TV movie House on Greenapple Road.

Dan August investigates homicide cases in Santa Luisa, California.



Actor Character
Main Cast
Burt Reynolds Detective Lieutenant Dan August
Norman Fell Sergeant Charles Wilentz
Richard Anderson Chief George Untermeyer
Ned Romero Sgt. Joe Rivera
Ena Hartman Katy Grant


Season  Premiere Finale #
Season One September 23, 1970 April 1, 1971 26


DVD Releases

There are no DVD releases for this show.

External Links