Dane Cook's Tourgasm

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Dane Cook's Tourgasm
Dane Cook's Tourgasm
Premiere June 11, 2006
Finale August 6, 2006
Creator Dane Cook
Network HBO
Style 30 minute comedic documentary
Company SUperFInger Entertainment,
New Wave Entertainment
Seasons 1
Episodes 8
(List of episodes)
Origin USA

Dane Cook's Tourgasm is a comedy documentary about four comedians on the sold-out Tourgasm tour. The tour covered 20 shows in 30 days and crossed the entire United States.



Actor Character
Billed Cast
Dane Cook Himself
Jay Davis Himself
Gary Gulman Himself
Robert Kelly Himself


Season  Premiere Finale #
Season One June 11, 2006 August 6, 2006 9


DVD Releases

Title Release Date #
Complete Series
Dane Cook's Tourgasm December 26, 2006 3

External Sites