Date My House

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Date My House
Premiere April 8, 2008
Finale July 12, 2008
Network TLC
Style 30-minute reality documentary
Seasons 1
Episodes 12
(List of episodes)
Origin USA
Movie_Projector_Icon.gif This article about a program needs to be expanded with more information.
Please help out by editing it.

Date My House is a reality documentary that aired on TLC.


Season Premiere Finale #
Season One April 5, 2008 July 12, 2008 12