Don't Trust the B---- in Apartment 23

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Don't Trust the B---- in Apartment 23
Don't Trust the B---- in Apartment 23-Title.png
Premiere April 11, 2012
Finale January 15, 2013
Creator Nahnatchka Khan
Network/Provider ABC
Style 30-minute sitcom
Company Fierce Baby Productions
Hemingson Entertainment
20th Century Fox Television
Seasons 2
Episodes 26 (8 unaired)
Origin USA

Don't Trust the B---- in Apartment 23 (known during development as Don't Trust the Bitch in Apartment 23 and Apartment 23) is a sitcom that aired on ABC.



Actor Character Duration
Main Cast
Krysten Ritter Chloe 1 2
Dreama Walker June Colburn 1 2
Liza Lapira Robin 1 2
Michael Blaiklock Eli Webber 1 2
Eric Andre Mark Reynolds 1 2
Ray Ford Luther Wilson 1 2
James Van Der Beek James Van Der Beek 1 2
Season numbers in red indicate a recurring or guest role in that season.
Supporting/Recurring Cast
Eve Gordon Connie Colburn 1 2
Peter Mackenzie Donald Colburn 1 2


Season Premiere Finale #
Season One April 11, 2012 May 23, 2012 7
Season Two October 23, 2012 January 15, 2013 19


DVD Releases

There are no DVD releases for this show.

External Sites