Doom Patrol/Cult Patrol

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Cult Patrol
Season 1, Episode 4
Release date March 8, 2019
Production Number T50.10104
Written by Marcus Dalzine &
Chris Dingess
Directed by Stefan Pleszczynski
← 1x03
Puppet Patrol
1x05 →
Paw Patrol
Doom Patrol
Movie_Projector_Icon.gif This article about an episode needs to be expanded with more information.
Please help out by editing it.

Cult Patrol is the fourth episode of the first season of Doom Patrol.

Starring: Diane Guerrero (Crazy Jane), April Bowlby (Rita Farr / Elasti-Woman), Joivan Wade (Victor Stone / Cyborg), Alan Tudyk (Eric Morden / Mr. Nobody) (credit only)

with Matt Bomer (Larry Trainor / Negative Man)

and Brendan Fraser (Cliff Steele / Robotman)

Special Appearance by: Timothy Dalton (Dr. Niles Caulder / The Chief)

Also Starring: Riley Shanahan (Robotman), Matthew Zuk (Negative Man)

Guest Starring: Mark Sheppard (Willoughby Kipling), Lilli Birdsell (Martha Patterson), Ted Sutherland (Elliot Patterson)

Co-Starring: Skye Roberts (Kay Challis), Sydney Kowalske (Clara Steele), Michael Scialabba (Todd / Father Archon), Chantelle Barry (Baphomet), Beau Hart (Elliot Patterson (7 Years Old)), Marco Schittone (Elliot Patterson (12 Years Old)), Seth Michaels (Father Cuervo), Yeselie Denise (Young Mother), Gary Peebles (Red Hoodman)


Plot Overview


Arc Advancement





The Show

Behind the Scenes

Allusions and References

Memorable Moments