Doom Patrol/Cyborg Patrol

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Cyborg Patrol
Season 1, Episode 12
Release date May 3, 2019
Production Number T50.10112
Written by Robert Berens &
Shoshana Sachi
Directed by Carol Banker
← 1x11
Frances Patrol
1x13 →
Flex Patrol
Doom PatrolSeason One
Movie_Projector_Icon.gif This article about an episode needs to be expanded with more information.
Please help out by editing it.

Cyborg Patrol is the twelfth episode of the first season of Doom Patrol.

Starring: Diane Guerrero (Crazy Jane), April Bowlby (Rita Farr / Elasti-Woman), Joivan Wade (Victor Stone / Cyborg), Alan Tudyk (Eric Morden / Mr. Nobody)

with Matt Bomer (Larry Trainor / Negative Man)

and Brendan Fraser (Cliff Steele / Robotman)

Special Appearance by: Timothy Dalton (Dr. Niles Caulder / The Chief) (credit only)

Also Starring: Riley Shanahan (Robotman), Matthew Zuk (Negative Man)

Guest Starring: Phil Morris (Silas Stone), Devan Chandler Long (Flex Mentallo), Jon Briddell (Darren Jones)

Co-Starring: Mac Wells (Agent Dirk Ellis), Ritchie Crownfield (General Wampus), Keith Flippen (GS-9 Patterson), Darla Delgado (Major Arbuckle), Benjamin Davis (Lab Tech #1), Kenneth Nance Jr. (Lab Tech #2), Alicia Ying (Lab Tech Lee), Ted Ferguson (Old Forsythe), Inga Eiss (Agent #2), Jamar Rivers (Agent #3), Kate Adair (Jeanette), Terrence Smith (Lab Assistant), Cynthia Barrett (Gwen), Jonathan Baron (Dr. Heart)


Plot Overview


Arc Advancement





The Show

Behind the Scenes

Allusions and References

Memorable Moments