Doom Patrol/Penultimate Patrol

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Penultimate Patrol
Season 1, Episode 14
Release date May 17, 2019
Production Number T50.10114
Written by Chris Dingess
Directed by Rebecca Rodriguez
← 1x13
Flex Patrol
1x15 →
Ezekiel Patrol
Doom PatrolSeason One
Movie_Projector_Icon.gif This article about an episode needs to be expanded with more information.
Please help out by editing it.

Penultimate Patrol is the fourteenth episode of the first season of Doom Patrol.

Starring: Diane Guerrero (Crazy Jane), April Bowlby (Rita Farr / Elasti-Woman), Joivan Wade (Victor Stone / Cyborg), Alan Tudyk (Eric Morden / Mr. Nobody)

with Matt Bomer (Larry Trainor / Negative Man)

and Brendan Fraser (Cliff Steele / Robotman)

Special Appearance by: Timothy Dalton (Dr. Niles Caulder / The Chief)

Also Starring: Riley Shanahan (Robotman), Matthew Zuk (Negative Man)

Guest Starring: Phil Morris (Silas Stone), Devan Chandler Long (Flex Mentallo), Tommy Snider (Ernest Franklin / The Beard Hunter), Julie McNiven (Sheryl Trainor), Victoria Blade (Millie)

Co-Starring: Ashley Dougherty (Giselle), Todd Allen Durkin (Charles), Swift Rice (Ferdinand)


Plot Overview


Arc Advancement





The Show

Behind the Scenes

Allusions and References

Memorable Moments