Site Migration

The server migration is on hold. Check here for more info.

F Troop/Reunion for O'Rourke

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Reunion for O'Rourke
Season 1, Episode 25
Airdate March 8, 1966
Written by Ed James &
Seaman Jacobs
Directed by Charles R. Rondeau
Produced by Hy Averback
← 1x24
Play, Gypsy, Play
1x26 →
Captain Parmenter, One Man Army
F TroopSeason One
Movie_Projector_Icon.gif This article about an episode needs to be expanded with more information.
Please help out by editing it.

Reunion for O'Rourke is the twenty-fifth episode of the first season of F Troop.

Starring: Forrest Tucker (Sergeant Morgan O'Rourke), Larry Storch (Corporal Randolph Agarn), Ken Berry (Captain Wilton Parmenter), Melody Patterson (Wrangler Jane Angelica Thrift)

Cast: James Hampton (Hannibal Dobbs), Marjorie Bennett (Ella Vorhees), Donald Diamond (Crazy Cat), Eve McVeagh (Wilma McGee), Ben Gage (Mike O'Hanlon), Joe Brooks (Trooper Vanderbilt), Bob Steele (Trooper Duffy), Richard Reeves (Jim Sweeney)

Also Starring: Frank de Kova (Wild Eagle)


Plot Overview


Arc Advancement





The Show

Behind the Scenes

Allusions and References

Memorable Moments