Site Migration

The server migration is on hold. Check here for more info.

F Troop/The 86 Proof Spring

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
The 86 Proof Spring
Season 1, Episode 14
Airdate December 14, 1965
Written by Fred S. Fox &
Iz Elinson
Directed by Charles R. Rondeau
Produced by Hy Averback
Stream Amazon.gif
← 1x13
O'Rourke vs. O'Reilly
1x15 →
Here Comes the Tribe
F TroopSeason One
Movie_Projector_Icon.gif This article about an episode needs to be expanded with more information.
Please help out by editing it.

The 86 Proof Spring is the fourteenth episode of the first season of F Troop.

Starring: Forrest Tucker (Sergeant Morgan O'Rourke), Larry Storch (Corporal Randolph Agarn), Ken Berry (Captain Wilton Parmenter), Melody Patterson (Wrangler Jane Angelica Thrift)

Cast: James Hampton (Hannibal Dobbs), Donald Diamond (Crazy Cat), Joe Brooks (Trooper Vanderbilt), Bob Steele (Trooper Duffy)

and Parley Baer (Col. Watkins)

Also Starring: Frank de Kova (Wild Eagle), J. Pat O'Malley (Medicine Man)


Plot Overview


Arc Advancement





The Show

Behind the Scenes

Allusions and References

Memorable Moments