Site Migration

The server migration is on hold. Check here for more info.

F Troop/The Ballot of Corporal Agarn

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
The Ballot of Corporal Agarn
Season 2, Episode 8
Airdate October 27, 1966
Written by Austin &
Irma Kalish
Directed by Seymour Robbie
Produced by Herm Saunders
← 2x07
Yellow Bird
2x09 →
Did Your Father Come from Ireland?
F TroopSeason Two
Movie_Projector_Icon.gif This article about an episode needs to be expanded with more information.
Please help out by editing it.

The Ballot of Corporal Agarn is the eighth episode of the second season of F Troop, and the forty-second episode overall.

Starring: Forrest Tucker (Sergeant Morgan O'Rourke), Larry Storch (Corporal Randolph Agarn), Ken Berry (Captain Wilton Parmenter), Melody Patterson (Wrangler Jane Angelica Thrift), Frank De Kova (Chief Wild Eagle)

Cast: James Hampton (Hannibal Dobbs), Don Diamond (Crazy Cat), Bob Steele (Trooper Duffy), James Horan (Soldier)

Luana Patten (Mindy Dawson), Tol Avery (Derby Dan McGurney), Lew Parker (George Bragan)


Plot Overview


Arc Advancement





The Show

Behind the Scenes

Allusions and References

Memorable Moments