Site Migration

The server migration is on hold. Check here for more info.

F Troop/The Day the Indians Won

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
The Day the Indians Won
Season 1, Episode 33
Airdate May 3, 1966
Written by Ed James &
Seaman Jacobs
Directed by David Alexander
Produced by Hy Averback
← 1x32
Lieutenant O'Rourke, Front and Center
1x34 →
Will the Real Captain Try to Stand Up
F TroopSeason One
Movie_Projector_Icon.gif This article about an episode needs to be expanded with more information.
Please help out by editing it.

The Day the Indians Won is the thirty-third episode of the first season of F Troop.

Starring: Forrest Tucker (Sergeant Morgan O'Rourke), Larry Storch (Corporal Randolph Agarn), Ken Berry (Captain Wilton Parmenter), Melody Patterson (Wrangler Jane Angelica Thrift)

Cast: James Hampton (Hannibal Dobbs), Donald Diamond (Crazy Cat), Bob Steele (Trooper Duffy), Joe Brooks (Trooper Vanderbilt)

and Lou Krugman (Snake Eyes)

Also Starring: Frank de Kova (Wild Eagle)


Plot Overview


Arc Advancement





The Show

Behind the Scenes

Allusions and References

Memorable Moments