Site Migration

The server migration is on hold. Check here for more info.

F Troop/The New I.G.

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
The New I.G.
Season 1, Episode 21
Airdate February 8, 1966
Written by Arthur Julian
Directed by Charles R. Rondeau
Produced by Hy Averback
← 1x20
Go for Broke
1x22 →
Spy, Counterspy, Counter Counterspy
F TroopSeason One
Movie_Projector_Icon.gif This article about an episode needs to be expanded with more information.
Please help out by editing it.

The New I.G. is the twenty-first episode of the first season of F Troop.

Starring: Forrest Tucker (Sergeant Morgan O'Rourke), Larry Storch (Corporal Randolph Agarn), Ken Berry (Captain Wilton Parmenter), Melody Patterson (Wrangler Jane Angelica Thrift)

Cast: James Hampton (Hannibal Dobbs), Ed Prentiss (General Morgan), Joe Brooks (Trooper Vanderbilt), Donald Diamond (Crazy Cat), Bob Steele (Trooper Duffy), John Mitchum (Hoffenmueller)

Also Starring: Frank de Kova (Wild Eagle), Andrew Duggan (Major Chester Winster)


Plot Overview


Arc Advancement





The Show

Behind the Scenes

Allusions and References

Memorable Moments