Face Value

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Face Value
Premiere September 27, 2017
Finale December 6, 2017
Host Deon Cole
Network/Provider BET
Style 30-minute game show
Company Push It Productions
Seasons 1
Episodes 24 (12 unaired)
(List of episodes)
Origin USA

Face Value is a groundbreaking new game show that will finally answer the age-old question, "Can you judge a book by its cover?"

Hosted by Deon Cole, Face Value will humorously break down stereotypes, expose prejudices, and celebrate the human spirit by highlighting the commonalities and differences among people of various backgrounds, races, religions, beliefs and life experiences.



Season  Premiere Finale #
Season One September 27, 2017 December 6, 2017 24


DVD Releases

There are no DVD releases for this show.

External Links