Site Migration

The server migration is going to happen soon. Check here for more info.

Fallen Angels

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Fallen Angels
Premiere August 1, 1993
Finale November 19, 1995
Network/Provider Showtime
Style 30-minute mystery anthology
Company Mirage Enterprises,
Propaganda Films,
Seasons 2
Episodes 15 (3 unaired)
Origin USA
Movie_Projector_Icon.gif This article about a program needs to be expanded with more information.
Please help out by editing it.

Fallen Angels is a mystery anthology that aired on Showtime.


Actor Character Duration
Main Cast
Lynette Walden Fay Friendly (Narrator) 1 2


Season Premiere Finale #
Season One August 1, 1993 September 26, 1993 6
Season Two October 8, 1995 November 19, 1995 9