From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Premiere May 3, 2019
Airs streaming
Network/Provider Netflix
Style 30-minute game show
Company Stellify Media
Seasons 1
Episodes 10 (through season 1)
(List of episodes)
Status Currently in limbo, has not yet been renewed or cancelled.
Origin USA
Watch Now Flinchon NetFlix

Flinch (known as Chicken during development) sees a number of brave and crazy contestants attempt to withstand pain and discomfort in a series of hilarious games designed to make them scared. Three celebrity hosts bet on which contestant can withstand the most pain, and the losing host faces the same fate in their very own game of chicken.



Season  Premiere #
Season One May 3, 2019 10


DVD Releases

There are no DVD releases for this show.

External Links