Foley Square

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Foley Square
Premiere December 11, 1985
Finale April 8, 1986
Creator Diane English
Network/Provider CBS
Style 30-minute sitcom
Company CBS Entertainment Productions
Seasons 1
Episodes 14
Origin USA

Foley Square is a sitcom that aired on CBS.

Attorney Alex Harrigan juggles her personal and professional life.



Actor Character
Main Cast
Margaret Colin A.D.A. Alex Harrigan
Michael Lembeck Peter Newman
Cathy Silvers A.D.A. Molly Dodds
Sanford Jensen A.D.A. Carter DeVries
Vernee Watson-Johnson Denise Willums
Israel Jurabe Angel Gomez
Richard C. Sarafian Spiro Papadopolis
Hector Elizondo D.A. Jesse Steinberg


Season  Premiere Finale #
Season One December 11, 1985 April 8, 1986 14


DVD Releases

There are no DVD releases for this show.

External Links