Glory Daze

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Glory Daze
Glory Daze-title.jpg
Premiere November 16, 2010
Finale January 18, 2011
Creator Walt Becker & Mike LeSieur
Network TBS
Style 60-minute comedy-drama
Company Walt Becker Company
Warner Horizon Television
TBS Productions
Seasons 1
Episodes 10
(List of episodes)
Origin USA
Movie_Projector_Icon.gif This article about a program needs to be expanded with more information.
Please help out by editing it.

Glory Daze is a comedy-drama that aired on TBS.


Actor Character Duration
Main Cast
Kelly Blatz Joel Harrington 1
Matt Bush Eli Schwartz 1
Drew Seeley Jason Wilson 1
Hartley Sawyer Brian Vandergriff 1
Callard Harris Mike Reno 1
Julianna Guill Christie Dewitt 1
Tim Jo Alex Chang 1
James Earl Tom "Turbo" Turley 1
Tim Meadows Aloysious Haines 1


Season Premiere Finale #
Season One November 16, 2010 January 18, 2011 10