Gossip Girl (2021)

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Gossip Girl
Premiere July 8, 2021
Airs Thursdays
Creator Joshua Safran
Network/Provider HBO Max
Style 60-minute drama
Company Random Acts Productions,
Fake Empire,
Alloy Entertainment,
Warner Bros. Television,
CBS Studios
Seasons 1
Episodes 12 (ordered)
(List of episodes)
Status Currently releasing season 1
Renewed through season 2 (2022)
Origin USA
Watch Now HBO Max

Gossip Girl is a drama that will stream on HBO Max.



Actor Character
Main Cast
Emily Alyn Lind Audrey Hope
Whitney Peak Zoya Lott
Eli Brown Otto "Obie" Bergmann IV
Johnathan Fernandez TBA
Jason Gotay TBA
Kristen Bell Gossip Girl
Tavi Gevinson Kate Keller
Thomas Doherty Max Wolfe
Adam Chanler-Berat TBA
Savannah Smith Monet de Haan
Jordan Alexander Julien Calloway


Season  Premiere Finale #
Season One July 8, 2021 12
Season Two 2022


DVD Releases

There are no DVD releases for this show.

External Sites