Hawaii Five-O/Jury of One

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Jury of One
Airdate March 13, 1973
Production Number 1729-0415
Written by Ken Pettus
Directed by Alf Kjellin
← 5x23
The Diamond That Nobody Stole
6x01 →
Hawaii Five-OSeason Five

Jury of One is the twenty-fourth episode of the fifth season of Hawaii Five-O.

Guest Stars: Ray Buktenica (Clifford Sprague), Edward Binns (Evan Mills), Glenn Cannon (Manicote), Harry Endo (Che Fong), Herman Wedemeyer (Duke), Don "Lance" Over (Judge Phillips), Arthur Malet (Artie Boland), Dale Morse (Helen Sprague), Robert Sandla (Lew Foss), William Bigelow (George Watkins), Paul Camen (Curt Lucas), Terry Plunkett (Grady Jenkins), Galen Kam (Mr. Chung), Lydia Bruce (Sybil Fletcher), Elizabeth Smith (Mrs. Dowd), Alfred Avallone (Warren Purcell), Susan Berger (Lila Harkness), Douglas Kennedy (Turner Carr), Peggy Anne Siegmund (Gloria Stevens), Kimberly Boardman (Beth Sprague)


Plot Overview

A mobster's murder trial may result in a mistrial, unless McGarrett and his men can determine which of the jurors was bribed.