Hill Street Blues/The Cookie Crumbles

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
The Cookie Crumbles
Season 7, Episode 17
Airdate March 10, 1987
Production Number 6426
Written by Robert Ward
Directed by John Patterson
Produced by Penny Adams
← 7x16
Sorry, Wrong Number
7x18 →
Dogsbreath Afternoon
Hill Street BluesSeason Seven
Movie_Projector_Icon.gif This article about an episode needs to be expanded with more information.
Please help out by editing it.

The Cookie Crumbles is the seventeenth episode of the seventh season of Hill Street Blues, and the one hundred forty-first episode overall.

Starring: Daniel J. Travanti (Captain Frank Furillo), Michael Warren (Officer Bobby Hill), Betty Thomas (Sgt. Lucille Bates), Bruce Weitz (Detective Mick Belker), Rene Enriquez (Captain Ray Calletano), James B. Sikking (Sergeant Howard Hunter), Joe Spano (Lieutenant Henry Goldblume), Taurean Blacque (Detective Neal Washington), Kiel Martin (Detective J.D. LaRue), Robert Clohessy (Officer Patrick Flaherty), Dennis Franz (Lieutenant Norman Buntz), Megan Gallagher (Officer Tina Russo)

Charles Haid (Officer Andy Renko)

and Veronica Hamel (Joyce Davenport)

Also Starring: Jon Cypher (Chief Fletcher P. Daniels)

Andy Romano (Warren Briscoe), Arthur Taxier (I.A.D. Lieutenant Jim Shipman), Deborah Richter (Daryl Ann)

Guest Starring: Lindsay Crouse (Officer Kate McBride), Loanne Bishop (Mrs. Metcalf), Lawrence-Hilton Jacobs (Crumley), Susan Cash (Billie Jo Maxwell), John Dewey-Carter (Pontchartrain), Steven Williams (Johnson), Ren Woods (Hooker), Keith Amos (Alfred Williams), Lawrence Tierney (Sergeant Jenkins)

Co-Starring: John Idakitis (Lee), Christopher Michael Moore (Parker), Charles Cyphers (Commander #1)

Co-Starring: Linda Hart (Dolores), Alexia Robinson (Tess Williams), Darrow Igus (Perp)

with David Selburg (Raymond), Judith Jones (Debbie), Denise Holland (Cheryl Ann), Shannon Brook (Cindy), Ralph Peduto (Bus Driver), Laura Drake (Mrs. Hardtack)

E'Lon Cox (Nephew), Brandon Stewart (John Metcalf), Alice Arthur (Betitia), John David Conti (Solly Riposo), Mort Sertner (Commander #2), Barry Doe (Ernie)

Uncredited: Gene Pietragallo (Officer Spence Meyers)


Plot Overview


Arc Advancement





The Show

Behind the Scenes

Allusions and References

Memorable Moments