How to Be a Gentleman

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
How to Be a Gentleman
How to Be a Gentleman-title.jpg
Premiere September 29, 2011
Finale June 23, 2012
Creator David Hornsby
John Bridges (book)
Network/Provider CBS
Style 30-minute sitcom
Company Media Rights Capital
CBS Television Studios
Seasons 1
Episodes 9
(List of episodes)
Origin USA

How to Be a Gentleman is a sitcom that aired on CBS. It is based on the book of the same name, written by John Bridges.



Actor Character Duration
Main Cast
David Hornsby Andrew Carlson 1
Kevin Dillon Bert Lansing 1
Dave Foley Jerry Dunham 1
Mary Lynn Rajskub Janet 1
Rhys Darby Mike 1
Nancy Lenehan Diane Carlson 1


Season Premiere Finale #
Season One September 29, 2011 June 23, 2012 9


DVD Releases

There are no DVD releases for this show.

External Sites