In Contempt

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
In Contempt
Premiere April 10, 2018
Finale June 12, 2018
Creator Terri Kopp
Network BET
Style 60-minute legal drama
Company Blue Ice Pictures
Seasons 1
Episodes 10
(List of episodes)
Origin USA

In Contempt is in the fast-paced world of a legal aid office in New York City and follows Gwen Sullivan, an opinionated attorney whose passion for her job and clients make her arguably the most talented public defender in her district.



Actor Character
Main Cast
Erica Ash Gwen Sullivan
Megan Hutchings Tracy Campbell
Christian Keyes Charlie Riggs
Mouna Traoré Vanessa Winters
Tobias Truvillion Bennett Sherman
Richard Lawson Earl Sullivan
Ronnie Rowe Jr. E.J. Dashay
Daniel Kash Tom Delgado


Season  Premiere Finale #
Season One April 10, 2018 June 12, 2018 10


DVD Releases

There are no DVD releases for this show.

External Links