Just Beyond

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Just Beyond
Premiere October 13, 2021
Finale October 13, 2021
Creator Seth Grahame-Smith
Network/Provider Disney+
Style 30-minute horror/comedy anthology
Company BOOM! Studios,
KatzSmith Productions,
20th Television
Seasons 1
Episodes 8
(List of episodes)
Origin USA

Just Beyond is a horror/comedy anthology based on the best-selling BOOM! Studios graphic novel series from iconic children's writer R.L. Stine.

Just Beyond is an eight-episode anthology series that tells astonishing and thought-provoking stories of a reality just beyond the one we know. Each episode introduces viewers to a new cast of characters who must go on a surprising journey of self-discovery in a supernatural world of witches, aliens, ghosts and parallel universes.



The cast is different throughout each episode.


Season  Premiere #
Season One October 13, 2021 8


DVD Releases

There are no DVD releases for this show.

External Links